District 13

Ohio House District 13 covers the City of Lakewood and Village of Linndale in their entirety, and parts of Western Cleveland including the Detroit Shoreway (Gordon Square), the Stockyards, West Boulevard, Cuddell, and a section of Ohio City.

The neighborhoods in Cleveland included in District 13 are represented by Cleveland City Councilmembers Joe Cimperman (Ward 3), Dona Brady (Ward 11), Jasmin Santana (Ward 14), and Matt Zone (Ward 15).

map of House District 13

Source: Cuyahoga County Board of Elections